"I wanted to send a huge “THANK YOU” to you and your staff at Lang’s! They were wonderful, great customer service right from the start, our waitress was a great, the food was perfect, everything came out in a timely fashion, Bartender was a pleasure to talk with, anything that was needed someone was there to be of service. My mom had a great time for her 60th birthday thanks to you and your staff for making it a great experience!  I know you will most likely see my family for more functions as everyone in my family cannot stop raving about the great experience they had last night. Thank you for answering my email from the very start!!" -Nicole O’Neill, 60th Birthday Party, Sept 2015


"Good Morning Dayna, I wanted to thank you once again on behalf of the Activity Committee & employees of OceanPoint Insurance for a very enjoyable evening at Lang’s. That was our first bowling event, and it certainly won’t be our last.  We received a ton of positive feedback from all who attended complimenting the food, service & venue itself. The waitstaff was terrific; no waiting for refills on food or beverages, and the front desk staff was cordial & helpful. Finally, you were such a huge help in coordinating the event from beginning to end, we couldn’t have asked for better.  Please pass along our thanks to everyone at Lang’s, and please let management know how pleased we were with the exemplary service.We are already looking forward to our next visit! Thanks again" -Kerry Costa, OceanPoint Insurance team outing, April 2015


"Dayna, Thanks a lot, we had a great time. Also, thanks the gentlemen who help us and the waitress. They both made it smooth, we never wanted for anything. Look forward to the Christmas Party!" Terrence Bain, BSG corporate event Sept 2015


"Hi Dayna, Thank you so, so much for a wonderful night! We all had a blast. The place is a real gem -- you'll see me there soon with my family!" Jeannette St Pierre, Providence Monthly, team outing April 2015


"Dear Dayna, On behalf of myself and Akabra Hodge, I am writing to say Thank You to you and your staff at Lang's Bowlarama.  Our fundraiser for Life Change Christian Church's division Life Change Cares was a huge success.  Your staff was excellent, top notch customer service! From Rob and staff, and especially to Emily who served our food and drinks and kept on top of everything by herself!   I can't say enough about all of them - polite, courteous and friendly.  Also I can't forget about the food - everyone enjoyed the pizza as well as those who bought food from the cafe.  People are already talking about another event and my pastor Carl Jefferson says this will be an annual event for us. Once again, a heartfelt thank you." Barbara Jones & Akabra Hodge, June 2015 Fundraiser


"Dayna, We just wanted to say thanks for everything. The night was a huge success. Everyone loved the food! You were awesome. Anytime I ever need to do a party we have a place that we will be loyal to for sure!! Thanks again." - Jennifer and Jeanette, Sweet 16 Party on June 2015


"Hi Dayna, just wanted to let you know my students had a great time today bowling and using other activities at the lanes. Robert was very helpful with a few of our "mishaps" on the lanes as well. Thank you so much for your help in making this a fun day for our students." -Marianne Capobianco, NELCPS School Cranston, RI, May 2015


"Hi Dayna, I wanted to thank you for everything that you and the staff did to make my husband's birthday memorable. Our server Karissa was great and so helpful. I can't say thank you enough! We all had a great time." -Wendy Oliveira, 50th Birthday Party, May 2015 

"Thanks for hosting a great event!  The service and set up were great!" Ed Johnson, Amica Mutual Insurance Company, May 2015 

"Everything went perfectly! Carl was fantastic, really couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating!! Michelle is still smiling from the party and I can’t thank you and Carl enough. Look forward to next time!" – Joe Tooley, 30th birthday party , March 2015

"NOW THIS IS A BOWLING ALLEY! Great place for bowling, eating, drinking, what else? Clubs and groups find this place a great place to meet, greet, and eat. Clean up to date modern bowling alley. Great team play, spotless and very well run. This is the way you want your bowling alley to look when you take your friends or family out to have a great time bowling. This my friends is a destination. GO HERE TO HAVE FUN.” – Barry N, 5 star TripAdvisor Review March 29, 2015


"Thank you to all of the great people at Langs who made our birthday celebration so special! The food was delicious, the staff awesome and the management made sure everything went so smooth. I can't thank you all enough for providing such a great experience!!!!!" – Lisa Burns (Facebook review from March 2015)

“Great place: I never liked bowling until I went to Lang's Bowlarama. The staff members are friendly and very helpful. It's a great atmosphere for all ages." -Raissa M, 5 star TripAdvisor Review July 15, 2014


"I could not begin to tell you how much fun we had this past Sunday night. My team left with a lot of memories of that night and we are already planning our next outing at Langs. I wanted to really express how great your staff was. Dayna was great with helping me put this all together and I really appreciate all of her patience. The minute we arrived we were greeted by Karissa. AT&T is all about a warm, friendly greeting, and it was nice to get that in return from her. She was our waitress for the night and let's just say we were never thirsty nor hungry. She attended to our needs and her customer service was amazing. I just wanted to really express how much we appreciate her and your staff. Can't wait to visit Lang's again. Thank you for everything." Oscar Rafael, AT&T, Jan 2015

"Thanks Dayna – The event was a great – the team had a blast.   Thank you for everything." Laura Crowe Administrative Assistant - CVS Health Corporate Holiday Event, Dec 2014 

"Thanks, Dayna – everyone had a blast!" Brian, Castle Hill Inn Corporate Holiday Event - Dec 2014

"Thank you for the amazing quality of service you provided December 7, for my 40th birthday. The staff was pleasant and efficient ..they made me and my guests feel like VIP's...You have a very upscale bowling alley ...I was impressed with the decor and the overall atmosphere was 100% conducive to fun... Thank you all very much!!!" Aiesha Therrien, 2013


"Dear Rich, I am writing today to express my most enthusiastic gratitude. I chose Lang's Bowlarama to host my husbands' surprise 40th birthday party. I am so glad I did! Your staff was superb, and the evening rolled out even better than I could have hoped for. From the moment I met Carl, I knew that we were in good hands. He was so kind, charismatic, and enthusiastic about his job, and what Lang's could do for the party. He and Rob made everything so easy for me!! They helped me choose the menu, timing of appetizers, dinner and cake, they assured me that all would run smoothly, and it did! Everyone including our waitress treated everyone like special guests. They were prompt, wanting to help in any way they could. It was truly amazing. I have lived all over the country, hosted many events, and have never met a group of people who cared so deeply about their work, their customers, and most of all, the people they work for. They couldn't have spoken more highly of you and the facility. When I tried to tip Carl and Rob, they both refused. They explained that my satisfaction with the evening was all the tip they wanted. Who does that??!! Only people of excellent character. I tipped through my bill, and was told that it would be divided among the employees not management. So nice. Kudos to you for finding such wonderful people to support your fabulous business. I was so pleased with my experience there, I will certainly recommend to my friends and family. With warm regards, from a very satisfied customer." -Jessica, 2012

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )
I'm interested in: